Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook


Our mission is supported by a group of dedicated community volunteers, who serve as our Board of Directors. Our Board assists with governance and strategic oversight, as well as fundraising efforts, community engagement and donor relations. Please contact us to learn more about how you can get involved as a Board Member, or as a Community Champion.

Community Clothes Closet 2017 Board of Directors

Kati Cunningham,Vice Chair – Thrivent Financial, Manager of Learning and Development

Jonathan Eiden– Von Briesen & Roper, Attorney

Amanda Larson, Treasurer– Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP, CPA

Mel McCarthy– Thrivent Financial, Director of Enterprise Learning and Leadership Development

Paula McNiel– U. W. Oshkosh, Professor

Nanci Micke - United Way Fox Cities, VP of Marketing and Communications

Thomas Richmond– Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, Project Sales Senior

Lisa Sequin, Secretary– Foth, Lean Champion

Gregory Stock–AZCO, INC., Chief Financial Officer

Ann Vanevenhoven - Encapsys, LLC, Marketing

Tim Vogelsang,Chair– Nicolet National Bank, Senior Vice President

Mary Ann Wepfer–Downtown Appleton, Retired, Marketing